Roll up drum Pad - with food pedals

Regular price $74.99

Re-chargeable and Mobile


7 Pads practice drum kit helps the beginner develop the correct technique and become a more expressive player. Also serves to be a musical instrument for children and music lovers of all ages. Use the wooden drumsticks to beat the sensitive-touch pads and press the foot pedals for a perfect performance. Press the buttons and cycle through 5 tones 8 demos and other functions to enhance your performance. Dual built-in speakers will deliver astonishing bass effect sound while 10-level volume provides player-friendly options so you can choose appropriate volume. If you are worried about disturbing others or being disturbed the headphone and headphone jack will be a perfect solution. Lightweight and road-handy with 2000mAh rechargeable battery the roll-up drum pads bring so much more convenience in playing without the limitation of place.


Let's have fun with the pads and try now!


7 Pads includes 1 SNARE 3 TOMS 1 CRASH 1 RIDE and 1 HI-HAT for realistic performance
5 Tones 8 demos 10-level volume and other rich functions are waiting to be explored
Sensitive-touch pads require light force while 2 wooden drumsticks help to stick
2 Foot pedals left for hi-hat and right for bass drum
Dual built-in speakers deliver astonishing bass effect sound
USB MIDI function enables the drum pads to be connected with several digital devices
Compatible with DTX games for added fun
2000mAh large capacity rechargeable battery for long-lasting playing time
Roll-up design portable easy to store allows you to play anywhere you want
Additional headphone provided allows you to play the drum without disturbing others
Suitable for kids beginners music lovers for different intentions

  • Color: Black green
  • Material: Silicone PC
  • Dimension: 17" x 12.2" x 2.4" (L x W x H)
  • Net weight: 2 lbs
  • Power input / Output: 2.5 W / 2 W
  • Battery: Built-in lithium-ion
  • Battery capacity: 2000mAh
  • Package includes:
  • 1 x Electronic drum pad
  • 2 x Drum sticks
  • 2 x Pedals
  • 1 x USB power cable
  • 1 x Audio cable
  • 1 x Headphone
  • 1 x User Manual

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet